Personality Cafe banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
270 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi! I'm not that good with Socionics, so I thought that maybe a test will help me understand if I typed myself well :kitteh:. I'll use the Philosophical questionnaire because I think it's the better way to let my way of thinking show up clearly. So, here we go.

1. Is it worse to fail at something or never attempt it in the first place?

Never attempt in the first place. I mean, trying you have 50% of possibility of achieving your goal. If you don't try what is the percentage of achieving your goal? 0% :laughing:. And if you don't try you'll always think about what could've been and with time you'll start to be guilty of stopping yourself. So trying is important, even if Yoda disagrees (sorry we needed a Star Wars reference :laughing:)

2. If you could choose just one thing to change about the world, what would it be?

Only one? Well, even if sound like Miss America saying this I think I'll go with ending all the injustices in the world.

3. To what extent do you shape your own destiny, and how much is down to fate?

Fate is a really romantic concept and it may work in movies but in the end we shape our destiny. You know, "Be the change you want to see in the world" so no matter how hard are the stakes if you want to achieve something or simply you want to make the world a better place, go and do what you should.

4. What happens after we die?