Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 67 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
(For starters i always get INTP but few times i will get INFP popping up)

I never met anyone as unusually quiet as i am so i wouldn't even know what to compare off of

I think allot but often its non useful thoughts worrying thoughts and i'm trying to change that, constantly racing ... i usually have open a bunch of tabs on multiple topics on the screen.

I used to be a good writer

I wasn't to good at science or math i actually sucked really bad at math but for some reason i would write my best things in science class so instead of paying attention in science i would write.
Science interests me though.

I'm not good at putting periods though etc.

I can't express what i feel verbally and i can't express my thoughts either

I feel like a stupid smart person or a different kind of smart, I'm still trying to figure myself out.

I'm hard on myself and i feel like i'm not living up to my potential

I'm a massive slob

I don't like people much and probably cus they never get me anyways and i don't care so why bother so i keep my distance but at the same time i feel like i can feel what other people feel at times and get affected but its rare.

I feel sadness but to other people i appear cold and selfish because i don't say or know how to say things and i am often misunderstood. relationships go bad because of my "lack of communicating" no one ever knows me few i think can better no me like other INTP's or INFPs that i talk too online.

I avoid arguments and avoid the person i'm arguing with instead of wanting to sit there and talk to them about whats bothering me because usually i get over things quickly and i wish they would too and move on but at the same time i can be sarcastic, cynical and say harsh things and not realize how bad i sounded. and at the same time i can also hold grudges against people too.