Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
6,558 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Any 5's with 541/514 as part of their tritype? If there are what is it like? For me I spend a lot of time in my head and away from people and I often do research out of curiosity. And I have good artistic taste (including dark art) though I'm no artist and I often look for the meaning in things. I also sometimes feel the need to advocate on the behalf of others (if only I wasn't lazy and careless).

·
Banned
1,833 Posts
514 here. The only other 514 I know of on the board is @DarwinsBastard, if he feels like contributing. I can relate to the tendency to spend a lot of time in my head, but that's likely more of an aspect of introversion. A quick look at your profile indicates that we probably have very little in common though (a 5 who likes shopping malls? Truly?).