Personality Cafe banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
[edit: fffffff-;;; Typo! Typo! I mean 4w5 in the title........orz.]

Hey, roselett here. c;
I was wondering what Enneagram I was--I took a test, and I generally get 7w6 as my main type, and then 4w5 then 9w8 for the weaker ones. Reading a description for 7w6, it seems quite accurate for my outward behavior, but the basic fear/basic desires don't quite fit. 4w5 tends to fit more of my inner behavior, but well...I'm fairly new to the concept of enneagram, so I thought I'd leave this up to you guys. uwu

Prerequisites

What age range are you in?

Any disorders or conditions we should know about?
I have had depression for about seven-ish years.

Main Questions

1. What do you think your life is about? What drives you in life? This can be something like a goal or a purpose, or anything else that comes to mind.

I try to discover myself and get to know everything there is about me--the way I see it, the better I know myself, the more I can work on my weaknesses and amplify my strengths. I need to know the way my brain works, the way I cope, the way I judge things. I need to analyze what I do and the reasons behind it all. I also want to understand the world around me, both the beautiful things and the terrible--experience it all and know all of it.

2. What were you like as a kid?

Energetic, enthusiastic, and very perceptive. I was curious and devoured encyclopedias and books of any kind, and had excellent memory of what I read. I loved people, and had no problems approaching strangers and striking up conversations and offering advice. I was imaginative and creative, and I spent most of my time playing out elaborate, dramatic stories with my dolls, drawing, writing, or crafting out of junk. I was very social, but due to being an only child, it was easier for me to have serious conversations with adults than chatting with my peers.