Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
412 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok ladies, I want to give my ENTJ step-mum a present for Christmas and want it to be a (reasonably priced) awesome present that isn't a generic piece of shit and possibly something that she will find useful (as productivity is kind of your thing).

Soooo any ideas?

·
Registered
412 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Not
very
Helpful.

Ok well she has money to get whatever she wants, soooo I am thinking maybe something that is both useful and 'priceless' sentimental and cheep.... yeah, I am a poor student so yeah. Help?

·
Registered
412 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Not
very
Helpful.

Ok well she has money to get whatever she wants, soooo I am thinking maybe something that is both useful and 'priceless' sentimental and cheep.... yeah, I am a poor student so yeah. Help?

·
Registered
1,819 Posts
Get her a horse crop. She will think it's funny.

Reactions: MsBossyPants

·
Registered
212 Posts
Get her a book about politics or something...

·
Registered
4,528 Posts
Hand soap, DVDs of her favourit movies or TV series, USB/memory cards, nail polish, scarves, gloves or gift card to her favourite store.

·
Banned
6,247 Posts
Ask her to marry you... and then when she looks at you wierd go... oh.. you're taken.. try to make an awkward joke and pretend to lighten the mood and then when that (as planned) doesn't work, walk away sulllenly.

·
Registered
1,064 Posts
Useful or priceless. I've never been a big fan of receiving clothes as a gift either, not sure if this is a trend among ENTJs or just me.

·
Banned
3,725 Posts
Ask her to marry you... and then when she looks at you wierd go... oh.. you're taken.. try to make an awkward joke and pretend to lighten the mood and then when that (as planned) doesn't work, walk away sulllenly.
Wouldn't that be a bit weird to ask your step-mom? XD

Reactions: Elistra

·
Registered
3,102 Posts
Not
very
Helpful.