Personality Cafe banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
A little about me. I am a psychologist and am very interested in human interaction and motivations. I am currently studying various aspects of child abuse and why so few people care about abused children. I am also researching why so few people care about adult survivors of child abuse. I will be asking various questions on this subject so I hope everyone tolerates these questions.

And a big thank you goes to Blue Butterfly for the use of her home, time and computer. She has been a great help in furthering my research by directing me to this site.

Everyone feel free to come by my profile and say hello.

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,102 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings RareBird and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

We have a facebook style chat that you can enable throughout the site... Just read on how to enable it here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/13046-personality-cafe-facebook-style-chat.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/

We will always be glad to help you!

Also don't forget to watch my music video...