Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Dear ENFP,

I am a 19 year old INFJ female. I am a second year college student. I am also a devout Catholic. So there is this ENFP guy who I was very good friends with back at my old college in Chicago but I also have strong feelings for him and still do till this day.

So this is a long story and to begin with, I relocated to Houston, Texas from Chicago, IL over summer vacation because my dad got a job in Houston, TX and the company there told him that he had to sell our house back in Chicago and relocate to Houston permanently. Because of that, I had to transfer to another college in Houston and start my second year of college there and my brother also had to switch schools as well.

Before all this took place, I met this ENFP guy through drama club in my college in February, which is during the second semester of my first year in college. It was really nice getting to know him and we did have some things in common with each other like we were both passionate about music and theatre. He was really one of the nicest guy I have ever met. He is very outgoing, sweet, optimistic, and a fun loving guy. Everyone loves being around him and he has a huge friend group. He is able to befriend anyone on campus including even people who don't know me. But still I really loved and adored him soo much. He was very sweet and caring towards me and felt lucky to have me as his friend. He also knew that I was relocating to Houston and said that he will miss me very much.He also said that he will never forget me and will not stop being my friend because I am an awesome person and a friend.