Personality Cafe banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
A little background:

I am a 26 year old male ESFJ. I have taken the Myers Brigg test about 5 times. Three times I have been listed as an ESFJ and twice I have been listed as an ISFJ. From reading multiple sources though I believe I am closer to an ESFJ. But the strange thing is I love being alone sometimes and find myself doing it a lot. But I believe my natural tendency is to be around people! I graduated from college back in 2009 with a Business Administration - Management degree. Even during college I wasn't sure what I wanted to do and I still feel like I don't...I was afraid of this! My dad works in business and my older brother went to school for Marketing. He decided marketing wasn't for him and is now doing Physical Therapy. The only personality type I know from my family is my mom who is an ISFJ and she was a Dental Hygienist for several years.