Personality Cafe banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
ENTP 7w8
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well, hello. I have finally returned to personality cafe after 4 years. I'm glad to be back.
Now, I figured I should do an introduction and say what my MBTI type is but...

I actually think it would be more fun to make it a game. So, I'll just post my profile bio and you can all try to guess my type.
Good luck!
Here it is:
__
Hi, I'm JR!
And I'm pretty extraordinary.
Here's a brief look at my entire life story:

I'm a Filmmaker: 📷🖥🎬🎭
I have two youtube channels (45 videos?) but I just post whenever I feel like it.
I'm an Inventor: 💡⚙🛠🚤
I spent 3 years designing a perpetual motion machine (free energy) but it failed because that obviously breaks the laws of physics. Also, I built a boat and I'm almost done building a second even bigger boat (3 meters long).
I'm a Philosopher: 🧠📝
I do not believe that free will exists and I have written a number of papers on this subject. But I love talking about all philosophy, especially human nature. I am currently developing a theory about the inner works of the human mind.
I'm a Tennis Player:🎾
This is my sport. Tennis was my entire childhood so I'm pretty good at it although I don't play much anymore... but I'm still pretty good. (my UTR was 8.4 if you know tennis ratings)
I'm a Dancer:🕺
Okay, I don't really have any training but I'm surprising pretty decent at dancing and I love dancing so that's probably why.
I'm a Composer: 🎹
Once again, I don't have any formal training (that actually applies to everything except tennis). But I'm surprisingly pretty good at playing the piano and making music.
I'm a Playwright: 🖋
I actually did write an official play that was about to be shown to my college but then the pandemic hit. Oh well.
I'm a Vegan: 💚🌍🌱🐷
I care about animals and the environment and stuff so I'm passionate about veganism.

Also:

I love these activities...
⛷🏄‍♂️🎢🏕🏔🧘‍♂️ & MBTI