Personality Cafe banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
2,106 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What does an ENFJ Type 5w4 sp/so/sx look like?
The typical 5 description sounds a bit off and there's very little material on 5w4 cases. And what kind of person are you taking those sp/so/sx into consideration?

I'm new to this as I've spent most of my time looking at the MBTI instrument.
Beware, I suck at wording myself at the moment, so excuse me if I sound kinda vague and even disoriented right now.

But seriously, I need to know this as the MBTI only provides a general understanding. I want to get the whole picture.

·
Registered
2,175 Posts
The typical 5 description sounds a bit off and there's very little material on 5w4 cases. And what kind of person are you taking those sp/so/sx into consideration?

Beware, I suck at wording myself at the moment, so excuse me if I sound kinda vague and even disoriented right now.

But seriously, I need to know this as the MBTI only provides a general understanding. I want to get the whole picture.
Before getting that specific, can I ask how you decided you're a 5? If you don't want to discuss that, that's okay. All types come in lots of flavours.

I don't know enough about MBTI to answer that part, but you can read about the different stackings and intincts in these threads:
http://personalitycafe.com/type-5-forum-investigator/9160-type-five-variant-stackings.html
http://personalitycafe.com/type-5-f...ve-instinctual-variants-without-stacking.html

According to the information from that first link an sp/so 5:
Self-pres/Social