Personality Cafe banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello everyone,

First post here, hoping to gain some knowledge from you :) So the first time I took an MBTI test (16personalities com) it turned out that I was an ISFP. But yesterday I read some articles about Sensing and Intuition differences and I thought I might be an Intuition type after all. OK so to make it easy maybe I should just list some random facts about me that might be related to this matter:

-I'm a translator and I'm pretty good at it :p Somehow I learned English (my second language) easily without much formal education, through video games, movies, and books.
-I'm an accounting major and I found accounting super-boring, I don't even know why I chose that.
-I love cats.
-I'm very religious, I link back everything to God.
-I'm kinda of an artsy person, in the sense that I appreciate art (in all forms) although I'm not a creator myself. In fact I suck at drawing, my handwriting is illegible and I'm not too imaginative/creative.
-I have a Tumblr on which I reblog images that fascinate me. Here it is, please check it out: anytimeorplace.tumblr (add .com).
-I hate the word but I'm what people would call a "hipster". I listen to obscure music, I read literatures, I watch art house movies, etc.
-I tend to avoid books/movies with "big" settings like war, intergalaxy sci-fi, etc. I prefer closed, specific setting, like about a lonely man with his dog in a town, or a murder mystery.
-DJ-ing is one of my passions. I love to please people with my selection of tunes.
-I'm very skinny, rather tall, with an expressionless face.
-Some friends call me weird but I just think I'm misunderstood.
-I'm very style-conscious. People tell me I'm fashionable.