Personality Cafe banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I thought for a very long time that i was a 6. I began as a 4, then 7, then 5 and lastly 6.
Now im back to 4 again i think. I was so sure of my 6 type, i mean, 6s and 4s look a lot like, and maybe i didn't wanted to be a 4.
Too many reasons to consider 4 btw.

- Im not an artist, but im introspective. When i say introspective, i say EXTREMELY introsprective, one of my biggest challenges is to be more down to earth and more realistic about my life.

- I try to maintain a pseudo-macho-man approach to life, but falls down easily. Specially when emotions are involved. If you see me in real life, im sure you'll never think of me as an introspective, intelectual, emotionally needy and dramatic man. Just talking about stereotypes btw... I usually treat people unkindly, and more than once i've been called unsensitive, too mean, sarcastic and detached like 6w5s.

- 4s indulge in shame, 6s indulge in fear. But shame is my root, in my child years i always thought of myself as weak, stupid, ugly (i had dismorphobia) and a big LOOOOSER. Now im 18 years old, and i still think so in a more mature stage.
Now, a lot of 6s, 3s, 9s, 1s and im sure that even a few 7s and 8s can have that self image for a while. But i make a big show about my failures and tragedies.
For example: I was expelled from 2 schools, i lived in the streets, i have bad grades, i had a severe depresion, i have no friends, i hate my parents, AND I LOVE THAT!!!. I'd rather be a loser with style than a boring winner( and believe me there are, at least fom my standards). And im serious....

- I never wanted (want) to be happy(at least consciously), relaxed, and all that rainbow shit. Im more prepared for times of crisis and danger. Not to fight against those times, just to live in those times of desperation and real crisis. Im more energized.