Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Banned
467 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there PerC, I am fairly new to MBTI, or rather looking at it from a deeper perspective; studying functions, traits, link of MBTI and psychology, et cetera, et cetera. Well, what I wanna ask all of you is, Am I an ENTP?

I know the functions for the ENTP, and I will list them and explain how I may link up.

Ne (extroverted intuition): I am highly stimulated by new experiences that allow innovation or what I might call "endless possibilites." I also have a stereotypical ENTP witty sense of humor that many people may find weird at first but after a while they get used to it.

Ti (introverted thinking): Very connected to what I perceive as logical or what "makes sense." I finetune my ideas fueled from Ne to apply them to my art or real world issues. A trademark of Ti is also being critical of what is created by the establishment and I read a book named "I'm not Crazy, It's just You" and under stress Ti-dom or Ti-aux users can be rebellious or hasty under stress, and this fits me to a T.

Fe (extroverted feeling): Although not outwardly expressive, I am happy to share my emotions with others if they aren't completely illogical such as justified anger; I have no issue showing this. On the other hand, I dislike to show emotions such as sentiment because it feels unnecessary to my short-term goals.

Si (introverted sensing): As my inferior, I am VERY OUT of tune with my past, and reflection on my past is usually short-lived and I'm up and ready to go to something else. I also miss important details understress and suck at following structures and plans implemented by other people. And under stress I can be hella unrealistic.

Now that I am done with my little evaluation, you can all now evaluate me! :tongue:

·
Banned
467 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Awesome :D thanks. But if you met me irl I act so Ne-dom it's crazy, I think a bit more online with text...

·
Banned
62 Posts