Personality Cafe banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi! Im Giuliana Gerlero, from Argentina. Im 22 years old. Im in the last year of studying human resources while working in my family business. Also, its been 5 years since i started volunteer work at OAJNU.

I love books, comics, movies, anime, manga, video games... I like to express myself with images, quotes and songs, hoping that people will understand (but they never get it)

I dont like writing about me, so... this is all you are gonna get by now.

Hope you like this song :wink:
"Lauren Aquilina - King" (Just imagine a link to YouTube. I need 15 post for it, and right now i have 0)

That´s is all folks!

P.S.: Excuse me for my english...

Mr. CafeBot
13,102 Posts
*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings Giuliana and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...

We will always be glad to help you!

Also don't forget to watch my music video...

Again, welcome to our forum Giuliana. We hope that your experience with us is tremendously benevolent!

P.S. Meet my family

My Wife -
My Daughter -
My Dog -
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.