Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you are a NIGHT OWL, what do you find yourself doing with all this time? I am mostly on the internet, such as this site. Or playing Wizard101.

·
Registered
175 Posts
Yes. Internet. That pretty much sums it up...

Reactions: Jacob

·
Registered
1,494 Posts
I used to play wizard 101, fun game! I usualy surf the web, write, and watch t.v. late at night. I try to get to sleep by 11 but i always end up staying awake till around 2:tongue:

·
Registered
2,999 Posts
Totally. I get an energy burst at 1:00 AM. I hate sunlight. Hisssss

Reactions: Jacob and refugee

·
Registered
957 Posts
I can't be a night owl so much anymore, because of school and work and such. But after I graduated from high school last year..it was bad. I stayed up till about 6 or 7am and then slept until 7pm. Most days I didn't see one bit of sunlight, which was fine with me. Wonderful, wonderful times. Some of my fondest memories.

·
Registered
2,999 Posts
haha this brought a smile to my face, thanks :)
You're welcome.

I forgot to say what I do. Socialize, online or otherwise, write, watch something, and/or masturbate.

Reactions: Jacob and refugee

·
MOTM Dec 2012
12,239 Posts
internet, reading, playstation...basically anything that helps me to wind down and go into my own little world. sometimes i will just stare at the moon/stars and talk to them.

·
Registered
759 Posts
I am totally a night person. I'm just glad my boss is too, and he likes to drink pretty much every night, so he always gets to work later than I do.

I have tried to go to sleep earlier, but to be honest, I like being awake more at night as does my wife, and I don't really care enough that I'm dead tired in the morning while sitting at a boring job anyway to try to change that. Night is when all the fun stuff happens.

·
Registered
INFP
1,089 Posts