Personality Cafe banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
5,065 Posts
Not new, I've been doing it professionally for a couple of years now. I don't work using Python, but I did complete a little Python project during my second year of university.

Programming's fun, enjoy!

·
Registered
2,804 Posts
If I wasn't still in school studying a bunch of things already I'd be interested in learning with you. T_T

·
Registered
11 Posts
I've been programming professionally for a couple years now. Advice: learn a little then actually practice and run the code. It's okay to get errors, tinker until it works. Then learn again. Programming is a couple concepts that build on each other, being a good programmer is problem solving. Good luck!

·
Registered
4,083 Posts
I'd like to, but I don't have any money for an online course (no job, bank account or anything lol).

·
Banned
253 Posts
I never programmed in my life. However I sense that psychopathy is something that develops due to a combination of parenting mistakes... lol this is the root of the excuse for neglect, having them waste hours in a computer screen

EVIL

As a result psychopathy develops

https://openpsychometrics.org/tests/LSRP.php

·
Registered
INFJ
5,863 Posts
When you feel enough confidence in it, try out Tensorflow.
You need a good computer to use it on your machine, but the website allows you to test out stuff on the server.
My love and I played around with pics of us by merging an image with a painting or graphic art style.
You can merge images like that, get it to guess what's in it, and a variety of other tasks.

Original image

a leonardo drawing

TensorFlow merge

Some people might be like, what's the deal, it's like filter, but it's pretty impressive how the ai can identify a graphic style and replicate it, and the cool thing about ai is that it improves the more you use it.

·
Registered
♂️ INFJ 5w4 // IEI-Ni
3,212 Posts