Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to perc. but I see alot of pain here, everyone serching for something, me included. I found this place as I was reading about my personality type and what it meant. I was not suprised at what I had rad it is fitting, as well as alot of the post I read on here are. I am not a person against other's beliefs, we all have he right to our opinions, and I feel god gave us that right, for us to decide for ourself. But here is a question for you to think on- If there is no god explain the miracles that are among us every day?
There is no question that we as intelligent ppl have a need to see things to believe it. But what if...
your just not looking, some things are right on our face and we tend to over look. God is inside all of us, his cross which we also can call the Laminins, which holds our bodies together,this was no accident, it is incredible, and science cant explain this. Look this up as I am certain most of you will and look at what is right in front of you. Here is another way of looking at it, what do you get for being athiest? but what is promised is you believe, I think believing is a better outcome than not, you loose one way and the possibilty of living forever is a win. So many of us depend on souly ourself and there is still so many unhappy people and all people cant be happy, me included all the time, I struggle alot with who I am, with the way my marriage turned out, the way I live threw my kids, but I promise you, becasue I was in a bad place last year and with out God putting a path for me I owuld of gone crazy, literally. So look up LAMININS-give it a try and let me know your thoughts.::wink:

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,102 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*