Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
139 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am an easy going girl :mellow:. I love to go out as long as I have the comfort of people I know around me. But I'm not good at the deciding on what to do part. I like to be with someone who can get up in the morning or call me up and say hey, lets go to a movie or lets go to the beach today or lets go bowling. I go crazy with someone that waits on me to find something to do or makes me make the decisions between option A or option B all the time. If I've come up with A and B and asked you what you think or like I have reached the end of my decision makeing skills and leave the rest to you please don't say I don't know you choose, I've already chosen the options :frustrating:. Anyone else hate making the final decisions?

·
Registered
576 Posts
Not really, if a person is asking me I'm assuming they're cool with either or. I'm cool with either or, so I will randomly pick an option just to keep the showing moving. What I do hate though is being asked to make the final decision after I say it doesn't matter after they said it doesn't matter and then they don't like the option I went with. Almost like it wasn't a point to me saying anything at all. Then I'll just go along with whatever they want. :confused:

·
Registered
1,477 Posts
I feel like when people tell me to "choose" they are sometimes just expecting me to tell them what they want. The only time making decisions really bothers me is when I'm being asked to make a decision by someone who has a stronger preference than I do, and, honestly, I usually just don't care that much and could be satisfied either way.

·
Registered
1,786 Posts
If I don't care about the outcome of the decision, I really don't care. If I do care about and I decided to that I definitely wanted Mexican food over Italian, I'll say so. However, if the people I'm with don't make a decision, I do based on how I feel right then and there.