I'm grateful guys.

Tell me about yourself.

• Fairly immature
  • Athletic
  • Competitive
  • Conflict-avoidant
  • Enjoy talking to people as much as they sometimes annoy me
  • Good temper, but rage or no anger
What do you do for a living and/or study and how did you come to choose or not choose that vocation and/or study?
I'm a psychology student at university. I enjoy learning about people so always found psychology interesting. Though I've always been motivated to earn a large amount of money, so was hesitant at first. Maybe I'll go into Occupational Psychology and work my way up.

What are your interests and hobbies?
Football, swimming, paintballing, poetry, how the world came to be, how it could have become.

I'm not very connected to myself in the sense of knowing what I want for myself. I struggle a lot with these questions because it actually takes a while for me to recall what I like and dislike. I like different things at different times and my hobbies are always changing.

What have people seen as your weaknesses? What do you dislike about yourself?
My weakness is in struggling to relax in conversations and constantly self-monitoring. I spend so much time making sure I don't stick out like a sore thumb that I have trouble connecting with people properly. It seems much easier for other people.

What have people seen as your strengths? What do you like about yourself?
My strengths probably lie in my sporting ability really. I like that I'm quick, agile, pick up things quickly, fairly strong.
I like that I can predict someone's next move a lot of the time. It helps in sports and conversations. I can finish someone's sentence if they're stumbling or know how to explain something to someone in a way that makes sense.

In what areas of your life would you like help?
Not getting so stressed over minor things. I'm a perfectionist. I have to do the best at whatever I do, if I'm going to compete then I better win.