Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first time on PersonalityCafe.

My MBTI type is ENTJ, although I can only say that with about 85% certainty.
I've been typed as a Type 1, 3, and 8. These results are from different sites though. It would be helpful if someone could type me based on my thought-process, and not just from a choice of words or sentences.

(I have to say that English is not my native language, so I'm sorry for possible mistakes I make).

·
Registered
2,775 Posts
Could you explain yourself? It would be weird to type someone without enough information. Although I get you were trolling to shut me the fuck up.
I’m not trolling you. You’re an ESFJ 8w7.

If you fill out a questionnaire, or let me look through some self explanatory posts (posts where you describe something related to yourself), I could show you how you are this type. Other than that, there are other methods in therapy, which don’t require this level of analysis (I.e. examining statements and understanding links to the type theory or enneagram theory criteria) - that’s how I got your type and enneagram.

·
Registered
1,208 Posts
This is my first time on PersonalityCafe.

My MBTI type is ENTJ, although I can only say that with about 85% certainty.
I've been typed as a Type 1, 3, and 8. These results are from different sites though. It would be helpful if someone could type me based on my thought-process, and not just from a choice of words or sentences.

(I have to say that English is not my native language, so I'm sorry for possible mistakes I make).
You type as 8 and 1, these are both gut enneagrams. How about your head enneagram (5,6,7?)

Cerebral, researching, private? 5

Questioning, doubtful, loyal? 6

Spontaneous, fun-loving, pain-avoiding? 7