Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
1) Is there anything that could affect the way you answer questions? For example, a stressful time, a mental illness, medications, special life circumstances? Other helpful information includes gender, age, and current mood.
* I don't think so, apart from the fact that I've been going crazy for months trying to figure out who I am and, despite all the answers, I'm still not sure
and also the fact that I'm not English so the grammar is going to be horrible
and also the fact that it is my first time using this site and not as well as it works well yet ..

2) Study these two images here and here. Which do you prefer and why? How would you describe it?
* certainly the one that struck me most is the first, perhaps for the colors, perhaps for the immensity and the poetry it transmits to me ....
immediately I imagined I was there, on the beach, watching that beautiful show, but I also wondered where that place could be. as far as I know, the Northern Lights should appear in the northernmost countries of the world that I imagine are covered in snow.
(looks like the light is about to be sucked into something ahaha)
the second did not send me anything. apart from the colors and the quality of the photo which are not the best, there is nothing special or exciting in the second one, there is only one girl having breakfast (or snack), probably with a friend of hers?
it's all too forced and not spontaneous ... I don't like it

3) Please describe yourself as a person if you were to introduce yourself to someone else like in a cover letter. What kind of person are you and why?
* I am a sunny person, nice, intelligent, curious, controversial, know-it-all, perfectionist, cold, detached, adventurous and ... weird?