Personality Cafe banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
54 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So, I've been reading quite a lot about INFPs and INFJs lately, but I'm not sure if I've understood everything right since English isn't my first language and I'm still learning. That's why I might be asking some weird questions here.

I've tested INFJ quite a lot, but always with about 55%J and 45%P, and lately I've started to test P. (I need to add I take different test every time, and I haven't been going to school since mid May and I'm bored) I've read about both types, and most descriptions for both types fit me very well. I've also tried to figure it out by reading about Ni/Ne and Fi/Fe but I have trouble figure out what's most me.

Is it possible that I'm a very P'ed J or a very J'ed P? I don't know if that's possible ;)

The things I think is J about me (and please correct me if I'm wrong, I'm still learning):
I organise my stuff, and always know where most things are.
I like putting things in order, and I used to work at the library, where I put the books on the shelves.
I get annoyed when things aren't in the right place. For example, I can hardly resist putting books at their right places when I got to the library now and when I see a chess board with the pieces wrong my fingers itch to correct it.
I like routine for the most of the time.
I make rough plans, like: on monday I go to the library, tuesday I clean my room, wednesday I drink coffee with Anna and so on (or is this more P?)

Things I find P about myself(againg, please correct me):
I hate rules! and people who tells me what I can and can't do.
I'm pretty spontaneous.
I have a hard time deciding what I want to do.
Everything is messy around me. I have system, but nobody seems to get it. Organized chaos!
I'm always late.
I have trouble following other peoples plans, always adding something or just doing everything my way.
I like new things and adapt really quickly.