Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know that music can be very important for us Idealists, especially the INFP variety. Thus, I have been working on a playlist of music for the past 7 months of music that I think seems to relate to the INFP personality in some way or other and I'm rather proud of it, but I'm still looking to expand and edit it a little. Thus, I have made the playlist collaborative and offer to you the chance to edit, add to, and review/give feedback on this playlist that I have made. It is my sincere hope that you will enjoy it. Thanks to all of you in advance. So without further ado, here is the link to said playlist. Enjoy! =)

https://open.spotify.com/user/wkunzelman/playlist/6mPAeA5zrZtu2N0L0gignE

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
@LandOfTheSnakes oh no! I guess I'm still a spotify noob a little bit. how do I make it public? =(

Just double checked and apparently it's because I made it collaborative. I'll change it from collaborative to non-collaborative after this, though. I just wanted to give people a chance to edit it and add some songs that they believe are fitting. =3

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I'm sure it's probably just a right click option. I can see some of your other playlists haha
http://puu.sh/hAjBq.png Unfortunately it does seem that making a playlist collaborative prevents me from also making it public. However, I definitely will make it public after I get some input. =) I appreciate your efforts to help me though!

·
Banned
5,314 Posts
:crying: I no have spoti-thingy :crying: Is Spotify a paid service nowadays or can I sign up without using my credit card? Because I am quite interested in helping out with this.

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·