Personality Cafe banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is a question for ENFJs,

Do you find your intuition to be directed more towards people than towards general things and concepts?

When you're learning math/computers/science do you find yourself behaving more like sensors? focusing more on the details and getting lost in them?

I mean, for ENFJs, it's Ni "introverted intuition", although I'm not entirely sure what that means, but being an INFP, with Ne "extroverted intuition", I find that I use my intuition better when I'm studying general theories and concepts like science, computers, and even music theory. Where as when it comes to people (specially relationships), my intuition doesn't quite know how to work and I restore to using more "sensing" than "intuition".

·
Registered
75 Posts
When you're learning math/computers/science do you find yourself behaving more like sensors? focusing more on the details and getting lost in them? -- Yes!

·
Registered
53 Posts
When it comes to math, I most definitely tend to think like a sensor. When it comes to science or any of the liberal arts/humanities, I am always iNtuitive. Although, I know some ENFJ's that are very very sensing and I almost question their "N" everytime I see them attempt to solve any kind f problem. Yet, the test still places it there.. there must be something I'm not seeing.

·
Registered
233 Posts