Personality Cafe banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
youtube.com/watch?v=q8AnlpTi_UE (sorry, can't post links yet)

She reminds me of a co-worker who refuses to take the MBTI because she's thinks "tests like that are stupid and don't mean anything." Anyway, I think my co-worker is an ISFP and probably an Enneagram 4w3.

Anywho, getting IXFP vibes from Dakota Johnson, could see her as ISFP. Anyone else have any guesses? I'm pretty new to this, and I'm mainly going on intuition and who the celebrity reminds me of.

MAYBE she's INFP, just not getting an NF vibe from her. The video above has two interviewers who are clearly Sensors, though, so it could be that she can't bring out her N. Still not feeling her N.

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
She's a hard one to type. I'm thinking maybe, IXTP 9w8 or 4w3 sx/sp
I was thinking ISFP based on her first time hosting SNL but in more candid interviews she's a lot cooler and quite droll. Still no N though. I see T over F now. What do you think of ISTP?

Not expertly familiar with Enneagram but 9w8 makes sense.

·
Registered
2 Posts
interview observation by INFP girl
Key points: "Dakota Johnson Interview - Fifty Shades of Grey by HeyUGuys"
It scared me, a challenge
inappropriate
doesn't do social networking
doesn't have that many friends
scary but exhilarating
sensitive to criticism that are not true
thinks it's interesting to be involved in something controversial.
used the word ass in interview, slightly vulgar

key words: "Dakota Johnson doesn't want her parents to see her movie" is the title of the interview on youtube
exhilarating, radical
sees Ana as curious person
unique blouse

Other characters she has played are in my opinion, dark.

sorry can't post links yet

·
Registered
2 Posts