Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
1,869 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Asides from someone telling you flat out... what do you consider dead giveaways that someone likes you romantically? what are some things that would make you raise an eyebrow and consider that this person likes you?

·
Registered
164 Posts
Are you in love with an INTJ?
I have wanted to date an intj ever since i started learning about the personality types, the supremely intelligent and strong thinking introvertedness.... hot. But i have a hunch that if i were to meet an intj she wouldnt be interested in an entp, i think we entp's might be a little too chaotic and carefree for an intj's tastes. How do intj's view entps? more specifically how do intj women view male entps?

·
Registered
6,423 Posts
Asides from someone telling you flat out... what do you consider dead giveaways that someone likes you romantically? what are some things that would make you raise an eyebrow and consider that this person likes you?
Body pointed at you when talking to you, (look at the feet and knees)
Distance, the closer the better
Open body language (no crossed arms or legs)
Head slightly tilted when listening to you
A lot of eye contact
Eyes shifting from eyes to mouth and back (by this time both already know, it just confirms you want action.)

Ofcourse all of the above (except for the last one) are no guarantee. You need to place body language in context of what's being talked about, the situation you´re in, etc.

·
Registered
19 Posts
There are 4 giveaways that a female likes you.

1. If they pick lint off your shirt—especially when there is no lint on your shirt.

2. If they ask you for help with something they already know how to do. For example, a women asked me help her to put paper in the printer, when I had previously witnessed her put paper in the printer. Thinking about it, maybe she was suggesting that I be the paper and she the printer?