Personality Cafe banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
243 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi--I am new to the cafe. It was nice being welcomed by Mr. Cyberbot. I took the M-B test 17 years ago and was typed as an INFJ. I bought it until I actually read through the IN profiles. INTP seems to match me much, much better. The only way the INTP type doesn't fit me is that I'm not particularly "geeky." I'm not much into sci-fi, neither am I particularly computer savvy. Just wondering if anyone had similar problems being typed.

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings Simone and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/

We will always be glad to help you!

Again, welcome to our forum Simone. We hope that your experience with us is tremendously benevolent!

P.S.

Please tip me 1 gold. I need to buy more coffee! @[email protected]

·
Registered
570 Posts
You jointed an MBTI forum and you aren't geeky!?