Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I enjoy doing martial arts (kickboxing and wing chun) and sport. They serve as another way of getting me pumped up again out of my lonely life. I enjoy physical experiences and such but I never miss a shift embracing my Ti. Anyone feeling the same?

·
Registered
922 Posts
yes I enjoy hiking,swimming, (if I could I would do wing chun but i am a gifted musician and cant damage my knuckles and joints). I need to rid myself of anxiousness by using all my energy in something whether it is art,music or being active outside whether its alone or not(usually alone)

·
Registered
224 Posts
Yes, I enjoy it! When I was younger I didn't like sport at ALL (I think P.E in school ruined it for me!) but now I'm much more active. I do yoga every day, and I'm pretty energetic. I like the feeling of being fit.

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Same with me, redirecting my energy and keep them flowing. Combining Introverted Intuition and Extroverted Sensing.
I enjoy swimming and spending my time outside in the nature.
I play music too and yet I'm comfortable with martial arts haha.

Reactions: magdalenna

·
Banned
2,630 Posts
Yes I enjoy physical activities. I seriously want to get back into fencing, even possibly trying Kendo(which is the Japanese equivalent to fencing). I enjoy combat sports especially.

Other than that, I like to go on long walks and hikes.

·
Registered
229 Posts