Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
6,529 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm just randomly wondering if all the INFJs relate to protectors or to another title like "mystic writer", "author", "counselor", etc.

For me, I'm not saying, I'm not protective or that other INFJs I know aren't protective, but, personally, from my experience, so far, I find Fe-doms tend to be more protective that Fe-aux....I find the title I relate to INFJs according to my experience is one I made up: "The enigmatic sage".....

·
Registered
381 Posts
Yeah I am protective of myself and people/things close to me.
I would take an insult to someone/thing I love personally.
I am a good writer, my professors like my style and I truly enjoy writing.
At home or in a family setting I do act as a counselor, I'm someone who can quietly listen to someone vent and not judge, I may actually offer a solution to your problems.

·
Registered
1,012 Posts
Hi,

I like the protectors. I have the feeling, to help people by protecting them from many things, physical and psychical. a few days ago, a good friend of mine got mobbed on facebook... and the hell broke loose, MY HELL! I am normally a quiet person, but deep inside my heart broods a berserk:angry:
(I know, most people are able to defend themselves, but...:angry::blushed:)

"mystic writer", "author", "counselor"
I prefer writing to reading. I write good mails to customers. I wrote a book (not published -.-') and several short-stories and poetry (I am still writing everyday for a half of an hour) ... and people come to me for counsel with relationships -.-' work etc. ;'D

Reactions: dulcinea

·
Fu Dominant
10,720 Posts