Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We can all agree that racism is a horrible thing. It's a really big problem in this country. Bigger than most people think. It's so disgusting to me to think that people can make such horrible generalizations about entire groups of people and be so stuck in their ways and completely unwilling to change their minds about it. It's created social justice warriors who honestly do have pure intentions, but they are so childish and hate filled that they too often become racist. I know a lot of my fellow INFPs are SJWs and many are probably like how I described. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I wish that everybody could just be a little bit more empathetic and logical about the entire issue and I was wondering if anybody else had the same feelings as I do on that matter. Also California is hands down the most racist state. Never before have I seen a place more racially divided. I graduated from high school in California just this year and the stuff my peers said was absolutely ridiculous. Thank you guys for reading and discussing. I'm curious to hear what you all think.

·
Registered
435 Posts
It really does anger me something crazy. I just do not understand how you can hate an entire group of people, I mean you have to be pretty unintelligent if you for a second think that a group of millions of people are complete shit? And all that anger and hatred must be so exhausting. I couldn't even become a racist even if tried, just imagine walking around and constantly being annoyed by seeing a white person.

Another thing is how boring life would be if there was only one race. There's so much beauty in different cultures, you have music, food, art literally a million of things to discover and learn!

I don't think I will ever understand it.

·
Banned
4,187 Posts