Personality Cafe banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Dear INFJ's,

Let me first state that I am an ENFP invader and I come in peace... However if you need your hand on the door ready to slam it on me that's OK. BELIEVE me we ENFP's are troubled individuals...I get it.

I'm going to try to be as concise and as honest I possibly can with this post. I have had some very bizarre experiences with INFJ's. In particular my ex-girlfriend, whom had dreams about me that directly resulted in her knowing my parents phone numbers and in some cases knowing the future (ooooooooo, que that creepy music from the X-files lol) Seriously, they were quite bizarre and for one who doesn't dream often, the dreams I had while with her were also quite bizarre for me...

So my question is if you would be willing to share, what are your experience's with ENFP's, dreams, numbers (specifically 11:11, 7:11, 4:20, or any other numbers), and what are your beliefs as far as the super natural or un-explained or "God".

I apologize if this is way out in left-field or if it is un-clear in anyway. I will clarify anything or provide more details if anyone needs more. I would greatly appreciate feedback and I will respect whatever anyone has to say.

Thank You,

David

PS: Fuzzie Pickles

·
Registered
15 Posts
David "Fuzzie Pickles",

I can say that I have an inclination for bizarre things. I may not put a lot of emphasis on it, but I love astrology and tarot. More so than anything, I think it's just another method of self-exploration and wonder that really draws my interests there. I think the more "what if" or existential it gets the deeper you can get and although it's frightening, it's equally as satisfying. Personally, I have had dreams or random feelings that venture passed coincidence.

·
Registered
1,962 Posts