Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
A couple weeks ago I was sleeping I woke up at around 3am or around that time for no particular reason but i could feel something was not right. I was going to get up and just go to the bathroom but as i brought my two arms closer to one another i saw an electric bolt pass from my right arm to the left arm. I couldnt beleive it i thought i was dreaming so i woke my younger sister up to see if what was happening is real. I did the same thing again and another electric bolt passed and she could see the electric bolt passing as well but this time i held my hands close to one another for around 10 seconds and the bolt was continuous. After about 8-10 minutes this stopped. Ive searched everywhere for information and what i could gather is very minimal and not in depth im also studying electrical engineering and i know its not possible for the human body to generate that much static electricity to be able to form a bolt with that intensity (it did not hurt me at all, i couldn't feel any pain.) I was just wondering if anyone knows anything?:confused:

·
Registered
1,299 Posts