Personality Cafe banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
73 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Pretty please, with a cherry on top, help me find my type! It;s been a wild goose chase for me. Whenever I think I have narrowed it down, I find myself demonstrating behaviors of a different type. And thus the search continues. Most tests I take point to me being an INTP, but when I was typed before by someone (a very long time ago now) they thought I was an ENFP.
Any help would be so greatly appreciated!
Sorry if the formating is messed up. My computer is simply not cooperating.

0. Is there anything that may affect the way you answer the questions? For example, a stressful time, mental illness, medications, special life circumstances? Other useful information includes sex, age, and current state of mind.

I'm a 20 year old female, and I am currently tired since I just got off of work a little bit ago. I'm a full time student and I also work 5 days a week, so I am admittedly a little bit stressed out as of late. Not sure if it would affect my answers, but I am quite shy. I only mention it since it is something I am trying to overcome, thus I have noted a few differences in my personality as of late. I have a low self image.

1. Click on this link: Flickr: Explore! Look at the random photo for about 30 seconds. Copy and paste it here, and write about your impression of it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/joydelight/10071437385/in/explore-2013-10-03
The first thing I noticed was the water. It looks so beautiful and serene. I would love to be on that bridge, by myself, going for a stroll. The colors in this picture are all so beautiful and peaceful. It looks like a great place to think.

2. You are with a group of people in a car, heading to a different town to see your favourite band/artist/musician. Suddenly, the car breaks down for an unknown reason in the middle of nowhere. What are your initial thoughts? What are your outward reactions?