Personality Cafe banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to this page so the not yet fully understand how it works besides English is not my first language, so I apologize in advance for my bad writing. if you guys dont understand something let me know so i can try to explained myself better.

The point is over a year ago I met this girl and I liked almost instantly but never did anything since I live in Puerto Rico (Caribbean) and she lives in the United States (it is also Puerto Rican but has lived most of his life in the states), we met in a social network and always had a good friendship, I even felt she had an interest in me, but never aspire to anything more for the distance. We had a great connection, she told me that she never had such a great connection with someone before, I also felt that connection, she constantly tell me she find me very interesting, that she liked, she liked all of me, she never had such a great affinity with someone else and she missed me a lot. I know her feelings were genuine she even told me she never thoughts he would feel that way about me because I lived far away.

Going back, Few months (4-5 months) she started to contact me, then we started to have more direct communication (via telephone) she started giving me signals of stronger interest, based on that I asked her what kind of interest she had, she answered really want something serious, she want to meet in person if we were doing well she wanted to have a serious relationship with me, until we could solve the distance problem.