Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
208 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, I'm new to this whole personality thing but i'm excited because I finally don't feel like a freak anymore! lol

Anyway, I was just curious as to what are the other personality types ENFP's generally get along with?
Friendship wise and Romantically?

·
Registered
1,412 Posts
INFJs. They're dreamy. <3

But really, every type is going to have dimensions on which they conflict with each other. Still, we can all get along if we play our cards right.

·
Registered
1,129 Posts
any type for friendship. but relationship it depends on the enfp. because some might like ST, SF, NF or NT. i personally like NT or NF for relationship.

·
Registered
489 Posts
i have no clue but really wish there was some way to have a sort of speed date thing set up with someone of every type that most matches your physical type so you could have a lil experiment.

really...how else would one know...how can you meet that many people of each type and actually be attracted to them to know....basing it on one or two people you've dated doesn't seem very accurate.

·
Registered
ENFP-A
2,224 Posts
I prefer INFP/J those are my favorites for a relationship. I'm very attracted to NTs as friends, but not romantically.

·
Registered
1,129 Posts
i have no clue but really wish there was some way to have a sort of speed date thing set up with someone of every type that most matches your physical type so you could have a lil experiment.

really...how else would one know...how can you meet that many people of each type and actually be attracted to them to know....basing it on one or two people you've dated doesn't seem very accurate.

I would like that, too, it would be fun.

Reactions: thisisme

·
Registered
4 Posts

speed dating with personality type matches would be awsome.:tongue:

·
Registered
1,678 Posts