Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Everrrry-body!

I'm totally new to MBTI and just discovered that I'm an ENFP! This is the coolest thing I've seen since the last coolest thing I've ever seen. It feels good to finally start making sense of some of my behaviors and to realize that I'm not the only one out there.... although it seems that there aren't too many ENFPs in general and even less guys? So obviously, I'm very anxious to meet every single person on this site as I dive deeper into the human condition. Let's go. Say hello to me!!!!

Amir

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings Amir and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/

We will always be glad to help you!

Again, welcome to our forum Amir. We hope that your experience with us is tremendously benevolent!

P.S.

Please tip me 1 gold. I need to buy more coffee! @[email protected]

·
Registered
5,329 Posts
Welcome ENFP

·
Registered
1,962 Posts