Personality Cafe banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As an absolute newbie to this site, I must say I absolutely adore how they have an "asexual" sexual preference. That's so cool :laughing:.
Anyway, I recently figured out I'm ENTP, despite previously thinking of being INTJ. Maybe it will help thou who dares to read this a bit better :kitteh:.
Recently I had another kinda failed crush, making it the fifth in counting. What happened was there was this cute girl in class who I started liking. Her smile was really pretty, and she always had this aura of a rebellious tendency around her. That was mainly the reason why I took a liking to her, she seemed different from the rest of the other girls in this way.
It all changed when I started talking to her. We hit it off I'd say rather nicely, we got into a nice chat about vegetarianism and whatnot, nothing too philosophical or tough on her. Time went on and I was getting kinda bored of having maybe one or two instances over chat to talk about how the other person was. So I naturally took a step further and further. I talked about a few light but still somewhat philosophical questions, right now that I can't think of the top of my head though. I was a bit underwhelmed by her answers, but shrugged it off and thought that in due time she'd open up more. You know, like a blooming flower :D.
Well uh, that never happened. Unfortunately one day I got a bit too carried away and decided to engage in another topic: the future. She gave me this terminator-esque version, which I immediately went on to heartily debate with facts and my own ideologies.
At the end of my three large paragraphs filled to the brim with points about the future, I was greeted with... A short message of "Okay, thanks for making me look like an idiot :D".