Personality Cafe banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
526 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Okay, so I've taken about 6 different tests,and talked to some friends of mine, and I always get ExFP but nobody can decide if I'm an ESFP or an ENFP (including myself, which is sort of causing the problem.) Help....:confused:

·
Registered
526 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
oh...DUH. (I'm out of it today.) I'm very much so an outgoing person, but even more than that, I love adventure and new things! (I'm an adrenaline junkie!) At the same time though, there are moments were I love to just sit in silence and think. I don't think someone has to be talking all the time...silence is necessary sometimes. I'm very quirky and can have a very sporatic sense of humor and I LOVE making people laugh. (I crave it sometimes. It's my way of validation I suppose.) I'm studying Psychology and Therapuetic Recreation. I once read every single book in our school library and love to argue. ....yup. That's me in a nut shell. :laughing:

The problem is that while I agree with the "Entertainer" as my type, I feel that I'm not as....shallow...as ESFP's are made out to be, but I have to agree with the personality type in most aspects. (It's also the result that I've gotten the most with the tests too.)

·
Registered
4,124 Posts
oh...DUH. (I'm out of it today.) I'm very much so an outgoing person, but even more than that, I love adventure and new things! (I'm an adrenaline junkie!) At the same time though, there are moments were I love to just sit in silence and think. I don't think someone has to be talking all the time...silence is necessary sometimes. I'm very quirky and can have a very sporatic sense of humor and I LOVE making people laugh. (I crave it sometimes. It's my way of validation I suppose.) I'm studying Psychology and Therapuetic Recreation. I once read every single book in our school library and love to argue. ....yup. That's me in a nut shell. :laughing: