Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 96 Posts

·
Registered
5,517 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I also have high F and S, both intraverted and extraverted I am most certainly an ESFP but Fi is my highest according to the one test I did. I am tempted to take it again to see what I get. I know my Se is dominant though as I feel most comfortable using it compared to Fi. I'm not that good at the functions stuff but I think I use Se first then Fi to judge unless I'm doing my Se mindfulness exercise of course. I think my Fi is way too black and white though.

I like more simple things but I like somewhat complex things, it depends on my mood, what it is, what I'm doing at the time and how much time I have. If talking about music, I'm into how it makes me feel more often than not but I also like more complex music technique-wise, I just like it too complex or abstract otherwise I really have no use for it. Same for lyrics, I'm not into abstract complicated to understand ones. I just like when they move me, same with music, or are about things I can relate to or subjects I'm interested in. As far as art though, I love Dali, Giger, and Escher who are quite complex in their styles, and if you consider fractals complex add that to the list. Everything else I like rather simple I guess, just not all the time. I love having deep conversations on topics I care about, anything else I'm disinterested as I could be doing something better or more interesting at the time. I really can't be bothered to waste my precious energy on anything else because I've noticed it's rather draining to attempt to figure out something I know is futile.

Reactions: Unicorntopia

·
Registered
5,517 Posts
Discussion Starter #3