Personality Cafe banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Premium Member
6,856 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Consider this an ESTJ population census. If you're an ESTJ and you haunt any of these threads, even occasionally, introduce yourself here for the rest of the users.

EDIT: To make things easier, add something about yourself in the fashion of "I'm an ESTJ and I..."

Ex. My name is JuliaRhys. I'm an ESTJ and I enjoy screenwriting. Probably not the first job people think of for ESTJs, but it works out all right for me.

Reactions: Spades

·
Registered
5 Posts
Hey y'all, I'm Bruce. I like playing ultimate (well, anything athletic really), and I'm currently double-majoring in Computer Science and History.

·
MOTM July 2010
4,596 Posts
Ex. My name is JuliaRhys. I'm an ESTJ and I enjoy screenwriting. Probably not the first job people think of for ESTJs, but it works out all right for me.
Heh, I'm an ESTJ and I'm a writer as well. I've wrote novels, educational books, numerous of articles, and lately I've been working as a copywriter for listed companies to write their annual reports. On weekend, I work as a freelance reporter/writer/editor for my previous company.

Oh, and I don't want to be a CEO or manager. I prefer working alone than in group. I prefer individual sport than group sport. I don't like watching sports on TV. I don't even watch TV unless they play horror movies.

Aaaaand... I love my friends.

Reactions: Sina and Coburn

·
Registered
3,268 Posts
Well ok, I'll introduce myself here then.

My name is Life.Is.A.Game :)

I've changed my type numerous times.

I think this is it... but I don't know.

Been trying to find myself for a long time, I feel like I'm very close. I've been depressed for most of my life because people didn't accept me so I tried hiding away from the world, but now that I know I'm an extrovert, and since the ESTJ description fits me quite well, I have decided to be myself and not care what anyone else thinks.

·
Registered
451 Posts