Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,
this is me:

• Italian
  • Woman
  • 34yrs old
  • happily married to a gorgeous INFJ man. We've been married for three years but dating since 2001 (OMG, that's 12 years!!!) and I can proudly say we are still deeply in love
  • we have an always-smiling son of 15 month and are planning to make him a bigger brother.. :wink:
  • I'm a telecommunication engineer and I'm Italian, so this MIGHT o MIGHT NOT explayn my deep love for style, fashion, design and technology.

I don't know anything about psychiatry, but I just discovered this Mayer-Briggs Type Indicator and I'm pretty intrigued by how I see me and my husband to perfectly match our type description.
Furthermore, I love good questions and, as a mother, I can not answer the question "why"
:tongue:.
Please, feel free to ask anything you'd always wanted to ask to an ESTJ. :happy:

Sil.

·
Registered
2,258 Posts
Please, feel free to ask anything you'd always wanted to ask to an ESTJ. :happy:

Sil.
Hi Sil!

Thank you for giving us here at the INFJ forum a chance to ask you questions. :)

I have a good ESTJ friend/work partner. She's always ready and willing to help anyone who's in trouble, is a warm and welcoming person who brings people together, busy working in the arts as a producer and is an expert in taking care of the practical things enabling people to create in the community. She also has a great deadpan sense of humour who loves her friends very much. :)

I was wondering what you, as an ESTJ, find INFJs are like? What do you think make the ESTJ/INFJ team a good combination? Any tips for long term success to the INFJ/ESTJ couples on the forum?

·
Registered
77 Posts
Hey Sil, as above I thank you for letting us ask you some questions :)