Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Banned
1,110 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
It seems that you can tell someone's type by their eyes? Not sure if that's true, but I found it interesting.

I'll post if someone else does first. :blushed:

(sorry if this thread already exists)

·
Registered
203 Posts
Eyes.jpg

Okay, I deleted my type for the sake of this, and removed my signature on this post. What kind do you peg me as? :3

·
Banned
1,110 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
View attachment 74240

Okay, I deleted my type for the sake of this, and removed my signature on this post. What kind do you peg me as? :3
Well...I'm guessing, since you posted here, you're most likely an ENFP. Though that's not conclusive, so I looked on your user profile. Yep, you are an ENFP. ;)

I'm no expert; I gotta work with what I got. :p but I imagined you to be some sort of ExFx. Just by totally guessing.

(I'll post a picture tomorrow; it's a bit dark right now)

·
Registered
506 Posts
ACTUALLY, i think, yes if you are good at reading expressions, if you were like an expert at reading facial expressions, maybe you could see a set list of expressions in the eyes that are common for certain types, but you would have to study into that extensively and it could never me completely accurate, but close, though if youre going to go by eyes you might as well go by all body language, it would probably make it easier, and if you compared the body language to the environment theyre in.

·
Registered
331 Posts
Whoever says you can't are wrong. I can tell by looking into someone's eyes about themselves but I need to see the whole face to get a clearer picture. So as much as I'm looking into the eyes the addition of the whole face kinda concretes everything. Someone give me a random picture of someone's face and I'll show you if you like.

·
The No More Hero
18,285 Posts

If you can type this person (NOT ME) by his eyes I'll love forever.