Personality Cafe banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
3,347 Posts

I like this one as well:

Any thoughts on FJ? He looks so much like my ex I kind of find it hard to look at him. :ROFLMAO:

·
Registered
INTJ8w9⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌀💜🖤🖤💙💚🤍💛🧡🧡❤♀𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗲𝗿𝗦𝗲𝗮𝗿𝗰𝗵𝗲𝗿𝗘𝟳𝟴𝟳𝘅Just do your best!⚡
867 Posts
"Subscribe to your boy FJ"

Reactions: Joe Black

·
Registered
INTJ
1,258 Posts
I severely disagree with what he is saying in these 1% videos in which he is trying to explain something instead of just playing on stereotypes for entertainment purposes.
Nothing personal against him as well.

·
Registered
80 Posts
I find him entertaining, but this guy is a Feeler like I’m a rocket scientist...
😁

Reactions: X10E8Y65M56

·
Registered
INXP ✮ 9w1 ✮ 964 ✮ SLUEI ✮ Ne-LII ✮ Phlegmatic/sanguine ✮ Sp/So
40 Posts
I used to watch his videos but after some time they got boring to me, it was the same stuff over and over, although nothing against him, he seems like a cool dude.

Also, I find curious how even if he has studied MBTI for years the consensus in the community about his type is a somewhat controversial topic, I will refrain from getting to a conclusion but I've seen some pretty compelling INFP arguments, although no one knows what's inside his brain (besides him maybe?) so IDK

I think it is rather amazing the many interpretations that different people have about the same topic, this isn't exclusive to the MBTI either (of course), the other day I was listening to this criminal case where the defense of the accused was trying to frame him as mentally disabled, but even among the professional there were major discrepancies in that subject, some said that he was, but others said that he was not, so is there even a reality out there? I think I once heard Kant say something about how our perception of things doesn't necessarily reflect how those things are and we don't really know much about them (the object)?. I think with typology is the same, but that is the fun of it I think.