Personality Cafe banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Beer Guardian
ENTP 5w6 So/Sx 584 ILE Honorary INTJ
15,865 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
"A forum for the nine distinct personality types. Generally manifested as a psycho-spiritual system for mapping and understanding the mind. Types: ( 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9) "

I don't remember this being the description.

·
MOTM February 2014
4,787 Posts
"A forum for the nine distinct personality types. Generally manifested as a psycho-spiritual system for mapping and understanding the mind. Types: ( 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9) "
I don't remember this being the description.
I feel like I remember that always being there, yeah. Why?

·
Beer Guardian
15,865 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I feel like I remember that always being there, yeah. Why?
Dunno, I've been posting here for nearly 8 years and I don't remember it being worded exactly that way.

·
Registered
202 Posts
I don't like the spacing inconsistency. I never noticed the last part since I just read the part that appears before you open it.

·
Premium Member
15,242 Posts
archive.org would have a screenshot for you of years past. I believe you are correct— the last part is incredibly awkward, don’t recall that at all.

·
MOTM February 2014
4,787 Posts
Dunno, I've been posting here for nearly 8 years and I don't remember it being worded exactly that way.
Oh, well, if you mean EXACT wording, maybe not. I don't usually pay attention to EXACTS, sorry, unless I have to xD But I do genuinely think it was very close. It might've been... "transplanted" from another forum description, whenever they made this change to the new look.

·
Beer Guardian
15,865 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Oh, well, if you mean EXACT wording, maybe not. I don't usually pay attention to EXACTS, sorry, unless I have to xD But I do genuinely think it was very close. It might've been... "transplanted" from another forum description, whenever they made this change to the new look.