Personality Cafe banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, my name is Nashako, and I'm a type 4 ISFP (feel like I'm introducing myself at an AA meeting :laughing:). Just joined the site, and I've been browsing around looking at a bunch of different topics. There are definitely some very interesting people and conversations here. I'm still new to all of the personality type stuff, so I'll probably have some questions.

So my question(s) is(are):
As an ISFP, what personality type do you tend to get along best with in regards to friendships and relationships (separately)?

As such, where do you typically go to meet said personality types?

I was reading one summary of ISFPs on another site (personalitypage.com) and it said we tend to get along better with ESFJs in regards to relationships. Honestly, I think I'd do better with another ISFP, or another less extroverted type. Somebody who likes to have fun, but mostly low-key stuff.

I thought I had more questions, but I guess since I was interrupted by my friend that I have forgotten said questions. Hrmph, oh well.

·
Registered
751 Posts
Welcome to our section! :D

As for your question, I don't particularly go anywhere in hopes of finding a specific personality type. Usually when I look for something that makes it even harder to find..so I just go with the flow. Friendship wise, I'm a pretty big fan of EXFPs but I think I could be friends with most of the types.