Personality Cafe banner
1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello there! :3

My name is Serena, and I am a newbie here! I was introduced to MTBI about 6 months ago now by a friend of mine, and learning about my type was honestly one of the coolest things ever. It has not only helped me understand myself so much more, but has also helped me gain confidence and actually be proud of my qualities. It wasn't until about a week ago that my friend introduced me to this amazing website (he says it was because he was kind of embarrassed... because he's become almost addicted to the site...hehe xD). So for this past week I have just been endlessly reading through these forums in awe.

Anyway, these forums have been amazingly inspiring and comforting to me, because I often can feel out of place (as I'm sure other INFP's have experienced) It's crazy to think that there are actually people that can almost read my mind!...but it's awesome! :p

So, as well as introducing myself, I am kind of facing a dilemma that I thought I could maybe get some advice for from some like-minded people...??? :) (If you don't want to read the whole back-story, you could just look at the questions near the end of this post...that would be cool!)