Personality Cafe banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wanted to say hello. I was blown away by this thing. The personality was spot on. And the career choices were 100% accurate. I was a mechanic, considered the police force, and now a pilot. How crazy is that ? So I look forward to reading about all of us "Duty Fulfillers"!

·
MOTM May 2011
14,041 Posts
Just wanted to say hello. I was blown away by this thing. The personality was spot on. And the career choices were 100% accurate. I was a mechanic, considered the police force, and now a pilot. How crazy is that ? So I look forward to reading about all of us "Duty Fulfillers"!
Yeah, it's great to know that you aren't the only one. :)

Welcome aboard.

·
Registered
1,145 Posts
Welcome. You'll have fun here.:proud:

Reactions: Sela and mike42

·
Registered
1,197 Posts
Welcome! When I found this place I was relieved that I wasn't the only person on the planet who thinks and does as I do. :)

Reactions: mike42

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Welcome! When I found this place I was relieved that I wasn't the only person on the planet who thinks and does as I do. :)