Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello!

I'm new to this forum. In fact - I've never actually been on a forum before as an active member so this is an exciting but also rather scary experience. I won't lie, I'm a bit intimidated, but I've been reading threads on here for several weeks now, and I feel like I should just buckle down and join.

My name's Rachel, I am but a spring chicken at 18 years old and will be attending university next fall (not exactly sure as to where - or what I'm majoring in, har har.) I am a writer and artist, a book and movie addict (I get into fazes with certain shows and books to where my entire world is consumed by them, and then suddenly I forget they ever existed), as well as a professional sleeper. That's right, you heard me, I spend more time sleeping than anything else. Anything else.

Anyhow, er, I'm not really sure how to involve myself in the community, and I would love if someone could be so kind as to give me some guidance.

Additionally, I am about 99.9999% positive I am an INFP, but I would like to start a thread just to make sure, and possibly learn about my enneagram. I have no idea what my enneagram is, though I do think it's an interesting concept.

So uh, yes, I believe that is all. Once again, hello!

·
Registered
980 Posts
Welcome Sleepthief
We have all been new to the forum at one stage. Just reply to any post that you like or don't like. Have a read through the other members posts to see how they respond. Keep away from the deep discussions and questions, even I struggle with them as I like to be in the company of real people to discuss deep stuff.
And most important. Just have fun.

·
Registered
My vehicle is INFP, 9w8. Vroom vroom!!
1,636 Posts
Hi, Sleepthief! (And I must say, you're thievin' my sleep right now!!)