Personality Cafe banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, I'm new here. And there's some info about me :)

Personal ~

* Name - Real name Vytautas, but call me just Vycka
- Any nicknames? Vycka

* Male

Location - Lithuania, Vilnius

Age - I'm 19 at the moment :)

Personal(ity) ~

* What is your Myers-Briggs personality type and for how long have you been reading on personality theory? - INTP, for about 2 weeks

* What type do you usually test as?

* What are your favourite and least favourite personality types to be around? - don't know yet

If you've taken any other personality tests, included but not limited to tests like the Enneargram and Big 5 (SLOAN), what were your results? ----------

Occupation ~

* Unemployed

What is your education? In college, tell us your major. - I'm studying Business Communications, i guess it's really strange as for INTP :D

What is your dream job?- I don't have one exactly

About You ~

* Tell us in a brief paragraph or two how you would describe yourself and what you hope to get out of this forum. - I want to understand myself more better, to improve, to see advantages of INTP :D because sometimes I hate my character, of course to have fun here

Other ~

What is your favourite section at the toy-store? - I was really long time ago in such store :D
Do you collect anything? - nope
What are your phobias? -
Describe your favourite food until you drool. - roasted fish, roasted potatoes, meat etc.
Some of the things that you give you jollies? - success
What are your top five pet peeves? -
What would a perfect day be like for you? - to win soccer tournament again, one girl to accept to be my girlfriend :D
Do you prefer a vegetarian or meat diet or both? - I like both

Other Other ~ Yay or Nay?

God and Souls - god don't help me I'm fine without you
The Death Penalty - will see...
Premarital Sex - acceptable
People are inherently good - they are nor good nor bad