Personality Cafe banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
437 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello i'm new to this, so i'll just tell you some random things about myself w/out being too personal.
I am 16 years old, i am a musician and poet. I am an INFP. i love 90s music such as nirvana and the smashing pumpkins along with old punk rock like the clash, violent femmes and the ramones. i feel misunderstood and alienated from practically everyone from my generation. That being said i am often ridiculed by people at my school for my views, sensitivity and being melancholy. i'm very reserved about who i tell about my music and writing because people tend to just make fun of the whole idea and aren't very supportive. i didn't realize how whiny i am until i just reread what i wrote haha. anyways in conclusion i'm glad to discuss just about anything with you, religious beliefs, music, poetry, day dreams, hopes of the future you name it
sincerely,
AvaAdore

·
Mr. CafeBot
13,103 Posts
Welcome to PersonalityCafe!

*You are hearing a robotic sounding voice coming towards you*

Greetings AvaAdore and welcome to PersonalityCafe!! My name is Mr. CafeBot. I am here to personally greet you and thank you for joining our humble little forum. No matter your type, you will surely experience a wonderful time with the members of this forum. We cater to all personality types so you will never feel alone or weird. Truth is this forum is full of weirdos!! Pleazeee hel.... *Ahem*I mean we have the nicest people you will ever meet. :)

If you need basic forum information our newbie guide link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/intro/2319-friendly-guide-newbies.html

To keep the forum entertaining and safe, our forum rules link is here...
http://personalitycafe.com/announcements/540-personality-cafe-forum-rules.html

If you need any help or have any suggestions, please let us know here...
http://personalitycafe.com/support-suggestions/